Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
May Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
INSET DayThu 21 Jul 2022
INSET DayFri 22 Jul 2022
Summer HolidaySat 23 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022
Inset Day Thu 01 Sep 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022 Academy open to Year 7 and Year 11 only - Year 8, 9 & 10 return on Monday 5th September 2022Fri 02 Sep 2022
Inset Day Fri 21 Oct 2022
October Half Term Sat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
Inset Day Wed 21 Dec 2022
Christmas BreakThu 22 Dec 2022Tue 03 Jan 2023
February Half TermSat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaySat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Bank Holiday Mon 01 May 2023
May Half Term Sat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Inset Day Tue 18 Jul 2023
Inset Day Wed 19 Jul 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

INSET Day

Date
Thu 21 Jul 2022

INSET Day

Date
Fri 22 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday

First Day
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022

Inset Day

Date
Thu 01 Sep 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 Academy open to Year 7 and Year 11 only - Year 8, 9 & 10 return on Monday 5th September 2022

Date
Fri 02 Sep 2022

Inset Day

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Inset Day

Date
Wed 21 Dec 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Thu 22 Dec 2022
Last Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Holiday

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Inset Day

Date
Tue 18 Jul 2023

Inset Day

Date
Wed 19 Jul 2023