Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
February Half TermSat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaySat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Bank Holiday Mon 01 May 2023
Bank Holiday - Kings CoronationMon 08 May 2023
May Half Term Sat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Inset Day Tue 18 Jul 2023
Inset Day Wed 19 Jul 2023
Inset DayMon 04 Sep 2023
Inset DayFri 27 Oct 2023
October Half TermSat 28 Oct 2023Sun 05 Nov 2023
Inset DayFri 22 Dec 2023
Christmas Half TermSat 23 Dec 2023Sun 07 Jan 2024
February Half TermSat 10 Feb 2024Sun 18 Feb 2024
Easter Half TermFri 29 Mar 2024Sun 14 Apr 2024
May Bank HolidayMon 06 May 2024
May Half TermSat 25 May 2024Sun 02 Jun 2024
Inset DaysMon 22 Jul 2024Tue 23 Jul 2024

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Holiday

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

Bank Holiday - Kings Coronation

Date
Mon 08 May 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Inset Day

Date
Tue 18 Jul 2023

Inset Day

Date
Wed 19 Jul 2023

Inset Day

Date
Mon 04 Sep 2023

Inset Day

Date
Fri 27 Oct 2023

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Last Day
Sun 05 Nov 2023

Inset Day

Date
Fri 22 Dec 2023

Christmas Half Term

First Day
Sat 23 Dec 2023
Last Day
Sun 07 Jan 2024

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Last Day
Sun 18 Feb 2024

Easter Half Term

First Day
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Last Day
Sun 14 Apr 2024

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 06 May 2024

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 25 May 2024
Last Day
Sun 02 Jun 2024

Inset Days

First Day
Mon 22 Jul 2024
Last Day
Tue 23 Jul 2024